Aeon's End» Forums » General

Subject: Aeon's End Turn Order Assistant rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin 'qxc' Riley
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
https://www.actionphasegames.com/pages/aeons-end-turn-order-...

I brewed up a website that will help you manage the turn order deck.

Click on the turn order deck to draw the next card.

You can click on cards in the discard pile to shuffle them back into the deck.

I know the look can be improved, but I'm not a graphic designer. Functionality was my primary goal, initially. That said, any feedback for how to improve either its looks or function are greatly appreciated. Enjoy!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Crazed Survivor
France
flag msg tools
The Orzhov welcome you. Please leave your belongings with the Obzedat. They are not yours anymore.
badge
Hi, I'm a european crested tit, and a very small punk rocker!
mbmbmbmbmb
You're so dedicated!

I'm honestly impressed
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thanks for making this!

Are there plans to support deck stacking/peeking (I.E. Xaxos, Lash's starting gem, etc.)?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin 'qxc' Riley
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Ruduen wrote:
Thanks for making this!

Are there plans to support deck stacking/peeking (I.E. Xaxos, Lash's starting gem, etc.)?

Deck peeking is supported by the 'reveal top' and 'put top on bottom' buttons ?

Deck stacking -ala Lash's ability is not supported nor are there any plans to do so. I thought about it for a while and couldn't think of any easy way to implement it. This is not a particularly important feature because of how it just lets you do 'whatever you want' for the rest of the round. If I knew a relatively easy way to implement it, I would.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ah, I missed the buttons during a glance - that's a general visual thing where the page took up enough browser space that I couldn't see the buttons at the bottom without scrolling.