Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

War of the Ring (Second Edition)» Forums » General

Subject: Typos in AE rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Maxfield
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Anyone find any typos yet? Not a big deal, just something that caught my eye and I wanted to see if anyone else caught any yet. The one I found is on page 35 of the rule book, first column under RESOLVING A BATTLE, "roll the dce for the leader re-roll."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Stair
United States
Macon Area
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I didn't see that one but I did see that they still say use the blue and red dice
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J. Mowery
United States
Hermitage
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

*sigh*
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derry Salewski
United States
Augusta
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
I'm only happy when it rains...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
it means collector's edition dice.

like, dce, instead of d6.

. . .
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.