Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goblins and lit tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Love
United Kingdom
Ipswich
Suffolk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
I'm not sure this was answered in the previous questions around this topic. The rule says that the Goblins lose 1 population for every 2nd lit tile they exit.

So just to confirm, if they are on a dark tile, and the knight is two lit tiles away, can they move and attack without losing a population disc, as they have not exited the 2nd lit tile?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomi Mononen
Finland
Kuopio
Pohjois-Savo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.