rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is possible to use tech 'Right Of Way' more then once (by same player) ?

I presume yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Amick
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
rudy3 wrote:
It is possible to use tech 'Right Of Way' more then once (by same player) ?

I presume yes


Nothing in the rules even hints at such a restriction.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Darcy
Australia
Blue Mountains
New South Wales
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once it is used, it is returned to the "yard" for future use. Anyone with enough locomotives can use it. But that is one heck of a lot of locomotives. And even more carriages if you swap them out at 4 to 1. Or even 3 to 1 with the appropriate technology.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.