Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rialto» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard down to 7 before or after playing green buildings? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Timur Tabi
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I need to discard down to 7 cards before I play my green buildings? I know I need to discard after playing green buildings, but do I need to discard also before I play them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Mayes
United States
Litchfield Park
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe you discard AFTER playing the green building.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Ardianto
Indonesia
DKI Jakarta - Jakarta Utara
flag msg tools
badge
https://www.facebook.com/gopopnow
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kcrash5 wrote:
I believe you discard AFTER playing the green building.


I believe this is TRUE...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.