Thumb up
2 Posts

Vikings Gone Wild» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ragnarok - Attacking Bosses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Yeung
msg tools
Can you attack a boss with separate units by the same player?

Player 1 has a Pigator (Attack 6), and a Bone Crusher (Attack 4).

The boss is Winter Grendel (Defence 2, health 6)

Can the player declare to attack Winter Grendel once with Pigator, succeed and then declare a second attack with Bone Crusher to deal 2 damage to the boss?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dawid Cichy
flag msg tools
Board Game Producer
Yes, that is correct. You can do that and attack boss with two (or even more) separate actions.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.