Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vikings Gone Wild» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ragnarok - Attacking Bosses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Yeung
msg tools
Can you attack a boss with separate units by the same player?

Example:
Player 1 has a Pigator (Attack 6), and a Bone Crusher (Attack 4).

The boss is Winter Grendel (Defence 2, health 6)

Can the player declare to attack Winter Grendel once with Pigator, succeed and then declare a second attack with Bone Crusher to deal 2 damage to the boss?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dawid Cichy
Poland
flag msg tools
Board Game Producer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is correct. You can do that and attack boss with two (or even more) separate actions.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.