Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: + Sail Questions - Up to Box 4 Spoilers I think,, rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Pearson
United States
Ankeny
Iowa
flag msg tools
Loves Theme
badge
Des Moines Area Boardgamer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Question on the Sea Captain I think? He has the ability that give you +3 sail. We assumed you could use this bonus with sail endeavors including the ones that we think *might* occur when exploring a tomb? If there is such a tomb.

The one we really question is the colonies that give you +sail when leaving. Do those count towards the possible endeavors eg. dangerous waters or potential tombs/other?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Willott
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and yes. They both apply until end of turn on any sailing or sail endeavours.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.