Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

BoardGameGeek» Forums » Gaming Related » Press Releases

Subject: BaRPiG - The Adventure Party Game Early Birds End TODAY! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan & Phillip Franklin / Melchers
Netherlands
flag msg tools


Our campaign is steaming ahead, and our €9 Early Bird deals are closing TODAY at 8pm CET (7pm GMT, 3pm EST, 12pm PT, 3am Singapore Time)

Pledge before it's too late! - http://kickstarter.barpig.eu

alternative link - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/barpig/barpig-the-adven...



BaRPiG's BGG Thread: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/25248337
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.