Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders Duel: Pantheon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Economy token question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Duy Anh Le
Vietnam
Hanoi
hanoi
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
With the vanilla game, if you opponent has the token, coins given to opponnent instead of giving back to the bank?

Will the coins you pay to activate divinity treated as constructed a building/wonder?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Thurling
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
bunoc wrote:
With the vanilla game, if you opponent has the token, coins given to opponnent instead of giving back to the bank?

Will the coins you pay to activate divinity treated as constructed a building/wonder?


My understanding is no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy ZJ
Singapore
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bunoc wrote:
With the vanilla game, if you opponent has the token, coins given to opponnent instead of giving back to the bank?

Only coins being paid for resources (wood/stone/clay/paper/glass) are given to your opponent. Some buildings directly cost coin and you pay the coin costs directly to the bank, regardless of whether your opponent has economy or not.

bunoc wrote:
Will the coins you pay to activate divinity treated as constructed a building/wonder?

No, the costs you pay are as you said, for a divinity and not resources (wood/stone/clay/paper/glass). Also, Economy does not affect Engineering.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.