Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Istanbul» Forums » Rules

Subject: Caravansary: one card from discard pile and another from face down? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mirko Cano
France
Nice
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Caravansary:Can i choose where to take each of the bonus cards from, or do i have to take both from the same pile?
Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clive Jones

Cambridgeshire, UK
msg tools
mb
You can choose separately for each.

And you take the first card before choosing where the second should come from.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.