Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Loomis
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
If I move onto a tunnel hex, do I then move to the desired tunnel space on the board, or do I have to wait? Seems like the initial move, plus moving to wherever would be 2 separate moves? Obviouly, the factory speed ability or mech speed ability would change this. I am talking about only standard movement.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tiago Soares
Ireland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have a second move left (you've unlocked the Speed ability or you have a factory card that allows you to) yes, you can move to any other tunnel in the board.

Otherwise you'll have to wait for your next turn to move to another hex with the tunnel icon.

Edit:
The rules state:
"For the purpose of the Move action for any unit, all the territories with the tunnel icon are considered to be adjacent to each other"
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Loomis
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.