Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Saints in Armor» Forums » Rules

Subject: White Mountain, Turn 1 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gamien Omen
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb

I want to confirm that the Protestants are unable to do any actions on Turn 1, since their Wing Leaders can't activate. Protestant units are therefore unable to Reform, correct?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Lindsay
United States
Soquel
California
flag msg tools
badge
Totally randomly Braxton...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, they all start on their finished side. However, they can react normally.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gamien Omen
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Thanks for the quick response. On to Turn 2... ninja
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.