Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Trickerion: Legends of Illusion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advertise rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
Hello,

"Advertise" works in the initiative order?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrian Schmidt
Sweden
Malmö
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

I'm not sure if I understand what you are asking.

If you are asking whether the decision to advertise should be made in player order, I think the answer is yes.

If you meant something else, perhaps you can clarify the question a bit?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
SpecularRain wrote:
Hi!

I'm not sure if I understand what you are asking.

If you are asking whether the decision to advertise should be made in player order, I think the answer is yes.

If you meant something else, perhaps you can clarify the question a bit?

Hello,

you answered my question. It was to know if the decision to advertise was be made in player order(initiative order).

Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.