Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Spurs: A Tale in the Old West» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bank can never have more than $120 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy D

Wyoming
Michigan
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The "Bank Business Grows" event card adds $15 to the bank but not if the bank has $120+. The bank starts the game with $15 and there are 6 of these event cards. This means the bank can have at most $105. Is there another way the bank can get money? Otherwise how is it even possible that the bank could have $120 or more?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy D

Wyoming
Michigan
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In retrospect, I suppose those cards can come back up again if the event deck is reshuffled. Perhaps that is what the creators of the game are anticipating.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.