Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: element monster use rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris
Austria
Graz
Steiermark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know that they use them if they can but what if they get for example + 2 dmg for an attack when they use an element and there is no one to attack?


also for the characters, could I make an attack into nothing to gain +1 exp for making the attack with an element?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
mb
players and monsters can't make an attack without a target.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Smith
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1741577/monster-card-questi...

If its small text under an attack line, they need to attack to consume.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.