Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Archaeologia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement through a depleted space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luish Moraes Coelho
Brazil
Belo Horizonte
Minas Gerais
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hello,

I´ve been through a learning session and this question came out. When a space is depleted from all four tiles, what happens to the meeple? Does it stay in the "hole"? And how are future movements, do we still use the original grid or do we have to go around... do we get to situations where we are forced to use the plane action?

Hoping to play this game as soon as I clarify these situations.

thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edu Avalon
Guatemala
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hi,
If a space is depleted, you just use the space as if there was a tile (this is not like the game "forbiden island" ). So, you do not need to take a plane to move across the empty spaces.

In this link you can find some extras and updated version of the rules and objective cards. Unfortunately these are only in french. You can find also a mat (plateau de jeu), in which you can see the depleted area.

I hope this is useful


https://www.trictrac.net/forum/sujet/archaeologia-faq

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.