Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Valeria: Card Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spider Queen Reward rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jerod S.
United States
Mount Vernon
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So is the 2nd option of the Spider Queen Reward completely free cost-wise or action-wise?? Do you have to pay any cost whatsoever for the citizen card you take?? Or do you still have to pay the "base" cost similar to the way you do with the cards that allow you to essentially take a free action & "purchase" another card? ie the (< or = to) ~ (less than or equal to) cards which allow you to skip the "+" cost but still require you to pay the base cost?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaias Vallejo
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't pay the cost. It's not giving you a free action, it is giving you a citizen as a reward.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerod S.
United States
Mount Vernon
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect!!! Thanks Isaias for the speedy response!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.