Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can groups discover? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The subject says it: Can you discover a tile with a group of figures?

Sorry, if that is a silly question, but the paragraph about discovering on page 19 of the base rules seem to stress on a single figure, so I am a little bit unsure, although I assume, that you can do discover with groups.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Watts
New Zealand
Hawera South Taranaki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hermjard wrote:
The subject says it: Can you discover a tile with a group of figures?

Sorry, if that is a silly question, but the paragraph about discovering on page 19 of the base rules seem to stress on a single figure, so I am a little bit unsure, although I assume, that you can do discover with groups.


I've always played that A group can do it. i.e. if I have a stack going to attack another city etc.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.