Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Tornabe
United States
Burlington
Vermont
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm new to Scythe, just purchased a Kicksterter Collecters Edition for a lot. Plus added book and all upgrades available and a broken token organizer and afar expansion. YYes,cost me a ton but worth it. My question is: with everything upgraded and realistic does anyone find it weird that the are no upgraded components for the Resource Multiplier tokens?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Combs
United States
Spring Lake Park
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've never had to use them. I forgot they even exist.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
. .
Iceland
Reykjavík
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
dhc3po wrote:

Same here. I was really surprised actually.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Val Rich
United States
Corsicana
TX
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Only thing I'm missing is a realistic flag and trap tokens. That's what I would like to see before those resource tokens.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JF
Sweden
Malmö
flag msg tools
Head like an orange
mbmbmbmbmb
bongoHerman wrote:
dhc3po wrote:

Same here. I was really surprised actually.

I haven't played a 6 player game but wouldn't it be needed then?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Fricke
United States
Covington
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Socialchaos wrote:
Only thing I'm missing is a realistic flag and trap tokens. That's what I would like to see before those resource tokens.

I use these...http://www.meeplesource.com/proddetail.php?prod=ScytheTokens
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Ross
United States
Charleston
West Virginia
flag msg tools
Grand Master Cabalist
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
My one complaint with those is that the trap tokens only have a sticker for one side and that makes the untriggered trap harder to see.

Listerlives wrote:
Socialchaos wrote:

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Happy Everything!
United States