Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

History of Civilizations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Neutral city and maneuver rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexandr Didenko
Ukraine
Donetsk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello.
What about neutral cities? Do they lose levels when captured?
Tnx.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krister Dahlgren
Sweden
Gävle
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can keep neutral cities at the current level. The city reduction is tied to any actual combat in the province.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.