You can't handle the truth?
This is a relatively quick question, but if a player draws an outsiders card from a location (which is an event), does the player have to play the card immediately or do they add it to their hand where it may just sit for the rest of the game? Add it to your hand like everything else.
During the game we played tonight, we decided to go with the option of forcing anyone to play the card if they drew it (which caused some interesting decisions on whether to make extra noise to get the option to not select extra outsiders), but I could not find a clarification in the rules.
Please let me know your thoughts!