Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Myth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Same card in a Combo for Brigand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Howard
United States
Elmwood Park
Illinois
flag msg tools
mb
Okay, so...
Question #1 - Can you for instance play 2 Shadow's Touch combo cards to get both benefits (6 damage)?
Question #2 - for Combo cards, do you pay the AP cost for both cards cumulatively?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias Loeffler
Germany
Nürnberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
cragamer wrote:
Okay, so...
Question #1 - Can you for instance play 2 Shadow's Touch combo cards to get both benefits (6 damage)?
Question #2 - for Combo cards, do you pay the AP cost for both cards cumulatively?


Q1: No, you can't, because "Shadow's Touch" is an action and you're only allowed to play 1 action / hero cycle.

Q2: Yes, after completely resolving all hero cards in the combo.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.