Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Heights of Courage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Expoitation = Move + Overrun or Move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon G
United States
Bossier City
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SCS para 11.0 says that "The exploitation phase allows friendly units..... to move and conduct overrun attacks..."

Does this mean that A) in order to move during the exploitation phase, one must conduct an overrun?

Or is it an either or situation? B) One can move and does not need to conduct overrun or C) one can move and conduct overrun if able.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Spetz

Tampa Bay Area -Pinellas County
Florida
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
B & C.

If able, overruning is optional


cool
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.