Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Burning Suns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special system rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Łukasz S
Poland
flag msg tools
mb
Can we control Special System(with number 1)? Place our marker and take control? Diplomacy still working in this system or not? Or we can have only ship in this system(no ground force, control marker)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emil Larsen
Denmark
Faxe
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Łukasz,

Nope, those systems are not for the taking.
Control can only be gained on "Inhabited, uninhabited and hostile" systems.

So these have a condition that's written in detail on the ability slots.

Have a good day Łukasz,
Best regards Emil
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.