Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » General

Subject: Question about a class with 2 boxes * SPOILER * rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastient Pelc
France
flag msg tools
Spoiler (click to reveal)
I've played three sessions with the beast tyrant but I don't know if I played it correctly. When you choose the top or bottom of the card with "command action" that's only for your bear, that's right.
At the end of the dungeon, I realize it's very difficult to play the character and the summoned bear in order to follow the rest of the characters.

When the goal of the quest is reached, my bear is often with the party but the tamer is at the beginning alone.
So we have a card to swap 2 figures that I use to move it closer.
But maybe I don't play it correctly.

Do you have any tips ???

And last question : my beast tyrant didn't loot anything because I move essentially the bear. Do you confirm me the bear is a normal summoned creature so it can not loot ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.