Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dastardly Dirigibles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prestidigitation - Up to.. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Csaba Laszlo
Germany
Braunschweig
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I have a question with the card "Prestidigitation".

"Discard as many cards as you wish.
You may then draw up to a full hand. (optional)"

In this case "up to" means, that I have to draw up cards until I have 5 in my hand? OR "up to" means max. 5, but I can draw just 1, 2, 3 or 4 cards, if I would like to?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
richard spangle
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
my impression is that you may draw as many as you want. 1, 2, 3, 4 or 5. your choice.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.