Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Japanese - Raze Field rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So in reading the rules I understand the concept that the Japanese Faction locations can be Razed. It talks about the "Raze fields" but there are no cards that say "Raze field."

I assume any card that has a Raze value in the upper right corner is a "Raze field" and subject to these rules?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joachim Francois
Belgium
Bruges
West-Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The reference to the raze field is indeed the reference to the top right corner of the card where the rewards for razing are shown.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.