Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Team Play» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding cards when you have more than 6 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Blizzard
Canada
Salt Spring Island
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A question came up in our game when a player has to discard cards at the beginning of their turn because they have more than 6 cards.

They are discarded into the discard pile face up but are they discarded one at a time so that everyone (especially your partner) can see them?

We assumed yes but would like other comments.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Matthews
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Schmidt Spiele version (at least) doesn't indicate if the cards are discarded one at a time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.