Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chewies special card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MK A
Germany
flag msg tools
Hey folks,

sorry first of all for maybe non-correct expressions, as I only use the German version of the game.

This is what happened:

Chewie got captured by Vader and I forgot to use his special card to make any Special Operations mission, taking place in his system, an automatically fail.

Next round: Chewie should be carbonized (or any other Spec. Op. mission against captured leaders). Is the rebel player allowed to use the special card now to make the interrogation/carbonization etc. an automatically fail? I am not sure.

RAW: It only needs his appearance in the system + he is affected so he can use his dice.

Opinions?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronald
Germany
Dresden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You cannot use the action card of a captured leader.
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1679956/play-action-cards-c...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.