Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Through the Desert» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many camels? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Per Sorlie
Norway
Levanger
Trøndelag
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are split into "carevan development" and "placing camels". My questions:

The two camels described in the "carevan development" are the same camels as the two camels described in "placing camels"? Or is this two seperate turns with a total of 4 camels??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Billy McBoatface
United States
Lexington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
KGS is the #1 web site for playing go over the internet. Visit now!
badge
Yes, I really am that awesome.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You place two camels each turn (after the first turns, where you place your caravan leaders instead).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Malachi Brown
United States
Hermitage
TN
flag msg tools
It's turtles all the way down.
badge
“Questions are a burden to others; answers a prison for oneself.”
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
wmshub wrote:
You place two camels each turn (after the first turns, where you place your caravan leaders instead).

And, during the first riderless camel placement round, the first two players only place one camel (only the first player in a two player game).
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.