Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: When the game ends... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Corbett
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
For a Forced "When the game ends.." trigger, does this apply however the game ends? I know there is a step 0 now in Elimination, so that the game ends for a player as soon as they are eliminated, but if the game ends in another way, e.g. The end of the Agenda and a resolution is reached,is that trigger still activated. I'm thinking specifically of Cover Up but it's a general question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Hill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe so, yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B.D. Flory
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Yes, it doesn't matter how the game ends, "when the game ends" effects always trigger when the game ends.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.