Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tuscany Essential Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing influence stars ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: to_be_added [+] [View All]
gary smith
United Kingdom
Salisbury
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry if this has been asked before or if the answer is obvious, but when placing an influence star, can i place a star in a region where I've already previously placed a influence star ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ulisses
Brazil
SP
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. It is useful: majorities
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Wiese
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely! Each time you place a star you'll get whatever bonus is stated in the region you put it in. Placing stars is a great alternative way to get resources (money and cards) in the game. Just don't forget that if you just move a star from one region to another you don't get the bonus.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary smith
United Kingdom
Salisbury
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you both for your answers, it was how i was playing it, but my opponent wasn't happy with it. So now I can point her this way !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.