Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle Cry & Exploration Tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Gallo
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hypothetical situation. If a Trog player uses Battle Cry early in the game to resolve a trog war party token in a region that has an exploration token in it, but then doesn't take the move action, would they resolve the exploration token?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Necr0mancer wrote:
Hypothetical situation. If a Trog player uses Battle Cry early in the game to resolve a trog war party token in a region that has an exploration token in it, but then doesn't take the move action, would they resolve the exploration token?


Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.