Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Defense Three Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Liu Bei rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Real Giant Kumquat
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
I'm a bit confused by the wording on the Lu Bei character card. Because of some typos on the card, I don't understand if it gives a +1 to another single character or to all characters in the same base.

To make things more confusing, the German translation says that it gives a +1 to another character, the French one to all characters.

How do you usually play it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.