Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Virus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Laboratory and clue cards question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
daniele daniele
Italy
Varese
flag msg tools
mbmb
If player play 2 laboratory card (and draw a clue card), in following turn can be added a third lab card to draw another clue card (or 2 clue cards if lab cards are of the same color)? Or il mandatory play all lab cards in the same turn to draw clue cards?

If you adds a breach in a room with only 1 opening, is the room than considered with 1 or 2 openings for clue card requisite?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Quondam
Italy
Roma
Roma
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cely81 wrote:
If player play 2 laboratory card (and draw a clue card), in following turn can be added a third lab card to draw another clue card (or 2 clue cards if lab cards are of the same color)? Or il mandatory play all lab cards in the same turn to draw clue cards?

If you adds a breach in a room with only 1 opening, is the room than considered with 1 or 2 openings for clue card requisite?


No. You have to do in the same turn.

2 openings.

Ciao!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
daniele daniele
Italy
Varese
flag msg tools
mbmb
Grazie,
Ciao
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.