Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

HellRail: Third Perdition» Forums » Rules

Subject: More than 5 loaded cars = stuck? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim S.
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Since you need to play a brimstone card equal to or greater than the number of loaded cars on your train to move it, and since the highest valued brimstone card is a 5, if you picked up a sixth car... would you just be stuck forever?

Especially if you were in a circle, and therefore could not be rammed?

Asking for a friend.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.