Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Inis» Forums » Rules

Subject: No more clans left? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Jonas

Oakdale
Minnesota
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What do you do if you have removed all your clans?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brodie
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sirpoonga wrote:
What do you do if you have removed all your clans?


None on the board? Or none left in your reserve?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Jonas

Oakdale
Minnesota
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
None on the board
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Geery
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 7 rules:
If a player has no clans in any territories when his turn begins, he must discard a Deed token if he has one. Then, whether he discarded a deed token or not, he places a total of two clans in any territories. After that he can take his turn as normal: play a Season card, pass, or take a Pretender token
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Jonas

Oakdale
Minnesota
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.