Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Martians: A Story of Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Power Plant Manager misprint? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Bancroft
United States
Elk Grove
California
flag msg tools
badge
Durp
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule in the book says to pay 1 credit but the card says to pay 2 credits. Which is correct?(see pic)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Pilkus
United States
South Riding
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
David,

Great catch...my inclination is to follow the card, not the rule book.

Cheers,
Joe
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
RedImp Games
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
You need to pay 2 credits.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.