Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Campaign for One or Two Player or both? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raj B
United States
Alaska
flag msg tools
So my son and I just killed the Dragon on the easy dungeon, do we each get to check off 9 green circles? We both finished 3 floors, leveled up to 4 and defeated the boss. But do we both get 9 greens or split them?

Then can I use that same character and play alone and add more and just keep using that character in one and two player games?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Morton
United States
Brackenridge
PA
flag msg tools
[Daytrip Gaming]
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each get the points. And transfering the character is up to you. I, personally, note if the character is 1p or 2p. But there was never any mention of localizing like that. It was more true campaign where the character is the same no matter the interation.

That is my opinion
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.