Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: a question about the 0° temperature gauge bonus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
marco pelan
Italy
milano
mi
flag msg tools
hello i have this question: when on the temperature gauge, the 0° mark is reached there is a bonus of one ocean tile correct?
but if there are no more ocean tile you donìt get the bonus or you have to keep one aside at the beginning for this bonus?

thx

marco
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Popular Culture
Australia
Canberra
Australian Capital Territory
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
You don't get to place an ocean after nine are placed. So yes, you don't get the bonus.
14 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu Fontaines
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And thus, you don't put a ocean tile appart at the beginning.

Getting and denying the O2 --> T°C --> Ocean bonus combo is very satisfactory :)
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.