Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fury of Dracula (third/fourth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: search rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nanozawr Nanozawr
msg tools
Can a hunter simultaneously reveal "dog" and "stake" before the search?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nanozawr wrote:
Can a hunter simultaneously reveal "dog" and "stake" before the search?


Yes, there is nothing to say he can't do this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Merritt
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep! Cover all your bases!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nanozawr Nanozawr
msg tools
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.