Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adjacency and Summons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J C
msg tools
Do summons count toward the Scoundrel's adjacency bonus for attacks with allies adjacent to the enemy?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Berg
Germany
BaWü
flag msg tools
富士山
badge
Take a closer look
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Player summons count as allies for player abilities (unless the ability refers to "characters"), so summons would count. Same goes for enemy summons that would count as allies of the monster.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
GAF Blizzard
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
DefJukie wrote:
Do summons count toward the Scoundrel's adjacency bonus for attacks with an ally adjacent to the enemy?

I would say yes because of rules page 18:

"An ally is any figure that fights with a character. This term includes summoned figures, but does not include the character itself."
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.