Talavera (14.2) Night Attack wrote:
Once per game, on any French Night Turn, the French Player can declare a Night Attack. (flip the French Morale marker over to show its Night Attack Conducted side as a reminder of the use of theis one-time ability).
But both sides of the French Morale marker are identical. Is this a misprint?
Talavera (14.2)Night Attack PROCEDURE wrote:
Designate one (1) French Infantry unit as the attacker. It conducts its normal Night movement but, as an exception to Rule (14.0), this unit can enter EZOCs
Can this trigger a Reaction Phase for Spanish cavalry? Can they disengage or counter-attack?