Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Renaissance Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Torch rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Massimiliano della Rovere
Italy
Pisa
Tuscany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is Torch both a One-Shot and an Ability?

One-Shot: Inactivate the specified Victory card.

Ability: the written text.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Hanacek
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I understand it by this way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.