Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dead of Winter: The Long Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bandits in Adding Zombie phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick
Philippines
flag msg tools
Hi, I just want to clarify, so meaning, if there is a survivor in the same spot as the bandit in add the zombie phase, and the location got overrun, the survivor dies first, correct? and the bandit stays?

"Each bandit counts as a survivor for the purpose of adding
zombies during the Add Zombies step of the Colony Phase.
When a location is overrun, if there are no survivors at
that location, remove all bandits from that location.
"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wade
United States
Decatur
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thetelecaster23 wrote:
Hi, I just want to clarify, so meaning, if there is a survivor in the same spot as the bandit in add the zombie phase, and the location got overrun, the survivor dies first, correct? and the bandit stays?

"Each bandit counts as a survivor for the purpose of adding
zombies during the Add Zombies step of the Colony Phase.
When a location is overrun, if there are no survivors at
that location, remove all bandits from that location.
"


Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick
Philippines
flag msg tools
braceletwinner wrote:
thetelecaster23 wrote:
Hi, I just want to clarify, so meaning, if there is a survivor in the same spot as the bandit in add the zombie phase, and the location got overrun, the survivor dies first, correct? and the bandit stays?

"Each bandit counts as a survivor for the purpose of adding
zombies during the Add Zombies step of the Colony Phase.
When a location is overrun, if there are no survivors at
that location, remove all bandits from that location.
"


Yes.


Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.