Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Glorantha: The Gods War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moon"s Slave Pen and Chaos Rift Struggle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jojo l'Asticot
France
flag msg tools
Enslavement (ongoing): all units Routed by you in Battle are removed from the map and placed in your Slave Pen. The owner can pay you 1 Power after any player's Action to rescue a unit and place it at any of his Buildings. Or he can pay you 1 VP to retrieve all his units at once. Enslaved units count as "in play".

Chaos Rift Struggle: [...]2. All players except Chaos must select a unit or building, remove it from the map, and place it in the Chaos Rift. Greater Gods may not be placed in the Rift.[...]


Can an Empire throw one of his enslaved unit into the Rift? And better, can Moon throw one of his slave into the Rift instead of one of his own units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lincoln Petersen
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can't take units from the Pen to throw into the rift.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jojo l'Asticot
France
flag msg tools
Too bad. I liked the idea of Moon empire sending slaves to the rift to fight for her

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.