I'd just be happy if someone can tell me that they have clarifications on the Maus event card for the Kuromorimine mission, I've never been able to get a clear explanation on what the card actually does.
I have the second printing of the rulebook which adds an extra couple sentences clarifying that a little bit:
The Hetzer cannot take actions while underneath the Maus. If the Hetzer is removed, flip the Maus back to the front side.
And the card:
You may use this card when the Hetzer is in a hex adjacent to the Maus. Turn the Maus's counter face-down and place the Hetzer's counter underneath the Maus. If the Maus becomes destroyed, remove the Hetzer as well. If a Mandatory Card is drawn before that happens, remove only the Hetzer.
The back side of the Maus has lower armor, cannot move, and can only use its secondary gun. So after using this card, it will be easier to destroy, if you can do it before a Mandatory card is drawn.
This reminds me, I still need to post the revised Anzio mission from this rulebook sometime.