Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Swing States 2012» Forums » Rules

Subject: Obama, Scandal, and Incumbency rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve B
United Kingdom
Lincoln
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Relocate" under Incumbency is not the same as the usual requirement to move used nominees, or the option to move unused nominees. You would move Obama as normal and flip him to the unused side. This all happens in the Ready Phase, before the event card is revealed.

The card is then revealed in the Headline Phase when, having seen the card, you may now relocate either Obama or his running mate (due to his Incumbancy ability) before resolving the card.

The scandal then flips him to the used side. You could use the running mate to flip him back if they are in same region during the Action Phase.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.