Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

At the Gates of Loyang» Forums » Rules

Subject: where do I place scoring token? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danner

Oregon
msg tools
The rules state that at the beginning of the game the scoring token is placed at the "bottom" of the prosperity track. Does this mean that the token is placed on space 1? Or, is the token placed off the board and moved onto space 1 after paying to move it at the end of the first round?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilles de Rais
Belgium
Brugge
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Space 1 iirc.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danner

Oregon
msg tools
Thanks much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ravazul wrote:
Space 1 iirc.

Yes. That is what is illustrated in the rule book.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Binning
United States
Rollinsville
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This was discussed here, with one of the playtesters commenting on it:


https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/458081/where-does-your-scor...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.