Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

BaRPiG» Forums » News

Subject: BaRPiG Creators Hosting Live Q&A rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan & Phillip Franklin / Melchers
Netherlands
flag msg tools


Yes Meeples!

Your chance to ask us ANYTHING! We're going to broadcasting live from Amsterdam for an hour to answer ALL your questions about our game on Kickstarter, BaRPiG!

We're live on Wednesday March 15th from 17:00 CET (16:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST / 01:00 Singapore)

What's more, you can post your question NOW already! Head to https://live.kickstarter.com/johno-and-phil-barpig-gurus/liv...

More details on our Kickstarter: http://kickstarter.barpig.eu
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.